Bad Llama

So I was bad today. I didn’t work out. I didn’t really eat badly, but I had two helpings of dinner, which I probably shouldn’t have. My excuse? Josh was being fussy enough pretty much all day that it sucked all my energy. It’s true.

In other news…we went to our doctor appointments today, and for me, it’s official. According to some stuff that I’ve read, we should wait 60 to 90 days before actively beginning trying to conceive, so we’re looking at the beginning of November, depending on how I’m feeling, so that we can work on preparing my body for pregnancy.

So, since I was bad, and didn’t do anything really productive, this is going to be an extremely short post. I’ve been bad, bad llama. *slaps self*

Get on me!

One thought on “Bad Llama

  1. Some days are like that. Just don’t dwell and don’t let it make you backslide like I do. I’m always like “Oh well I was bad yesterday so I might as well be bad today. One more day won’t hurt, right?” which is awful. Wow, November though? That must be so exciting and nerve wracking at the same time.

Leave a Reply

